Peter Cosack Teaser-Bild

Peter Cosack

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Straße: Mentzelsfelde 1
Ort: 59558 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 948810
Mobil: 0173 2912990
E-Mail: p.cosack@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Markus Patzke Teaser-Bild

Markus Patzke

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

Straße: Trockelsweg 34
Ort: 59556 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 9688509
Mobil 0177 7151068
E-Mail m.patzke@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Wilhelm Helmig Teaser-Bild

Wilhelm Helmig

 

Straße: Schubertstraße 15
Ort: 59556 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 82399
E-Mail: w.helmig@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Antonius Michel-Kemper Teaser-Bild

Antonius Michel-Kemper

 

Straße: Eickelbornstraße 1
Ort: 59556 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 2010695
Fax: 02945 201073
E-Mail: a.michel-kemper@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Michael Bals Teaser-Bild

Michael Bals

 

Straße:

Bismarckstr. 36

Ort:

59558 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 175 2255516

E-Mail: m.bals@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Bernhard Bartscher Teaser-Bild

Bernhard Bartscher

 

Straße:

Theodor-Fliedner-Str. 5

Ort: 59557 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 21653
Mobil: 0175 3714408
E-Mail: b.bartscher@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Maximilian Reinberger Teaser-Bild

Maximilian Reinberger

 

Straße:

Königsberger Str. 4,

Ort:

59558 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 171 5840375

E-Mail:

m.reinberger@cdu-lippstadt.de

mehr Infos
Helga de Horn Teaser-Bild

Helga de Horn

 

Straße: Hasenfang 11
Ort: 59557 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 22780
E-Mail: h.dehorn@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Michael Demmer Teaser-Bild

Michael Demmer

 

Straße: Marblicksweg 39
Ort: 59555 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 2028265
E-Mail: m.demmer@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Klaus Fürstenberg Teaser-Bild

Klaus Fürstenberg

 

Straße: Wiedenbrücker Straße 5a
Ort: 59555 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 93031
E-Mail: k.fuerstenberg@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Franz Gausemeier Teaser-Bild

Franz Gausemeier

 

Straße: Capp.-Stiftsallee 43
Ort: 59556 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 57172
Mobil: 0171 4809326
E-Mail: f.gausemeier@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Bernhard Hörstmann - Jungemann Teaser-Bild

Bernhard Hörstmann - Jungemann

 

Straße: Zum Eichenhain 6
Ort: 59558 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 57495
E-Mail: b.h.-jmann@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Gunter Köhler Teaser-Bild

Gunter Köhler

 

Straße: Weingarten 2
Ort: 59557 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 273669
Mobil: 0171 7213023
E-Mail: g.koehler@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Mirko Molt Teaser-Bild

Mirko Molt

 

Straße: Qualenbrink 46
Ort: 59555 Lippstadt
Telefon:

02941 924476

E-Mail: m.molt@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Jannis Kemper Teaser-Bild

Jannis Kemper

 

Straße:

Zillestr. 15

Ort:

59558 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 176 60452132

E-Mail:

jannis.kemper@cdu-lippstadt.de

mehr Infos
Siegfried Pfenninger Teaser-Bild

Siegfried Pfenninger

 

Straße: Zillestr. 19
Ort: 59558 Lippstadt
Telefon: 02941 10260
Mobil: 1577 3832924
E-Mail: s.pfenniger@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Torben Rassenhövel Teaser-Bild

Torben Rassenhövel

 

Straße:

Mutecke 8

Ort:

59556 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 152 33938617

E-Mail:

torben.rassenhoevel@cdu-lippstadt.de

mehr Infos
Lisa Vollmer Teaser-Bild

Lisa Vollmer

 

Straße:

Am Tiergarten 19 a

Ort:

59555 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 160 94450136

E-Mail: lisa.vollmer@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Karl-Heinz Burghardt Teaser-Bild

Karl-Heinz Burghardt

 

Straße:

Am Roßbach 4a

Ort:

59556 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 171 4876529

E-Mail: k.burghardt@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Klaus Laufkötter Teaser-Bild

Klaus Laufkötter

 

Straße:

Bökenförder Str. 105

Ort:

59557 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 2941 810991

E-Mail: k.laufkoetter@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
 Boris Bottenbruch Teaser-Bild

Boris Bottenbruch

 

Straße:

An der Heideblume 8

Ort:

59558 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 160 2246833

E-Mail: b.bottenbruch@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Nicole Thomann-Koppert Teaser-Bild

Nicole Thomann-Koppert

 

Straße:

Am Landhaus 9,

Ort:

59555 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 171 2163485

E-Mail: n.thomann-koppert@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos
Paul Daniel Heiming Teaser-Bild

Paul Daniel Heiming

 

Straße:

Nordstr. 13

Ort:

59557 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 172 1682542

E-Mail:

paul.heiming@cdu-lippstadt.de

mehr Infos
Janine Buttler Teaser-Bild

Janine Buttler

 

Straße:

Okerweg 3

Ort:

59558 Lipppstadt

Telefon:

+49 172 7325810

E-Mail:

janine.buttler@cdu-lippstadt.de

mehr Infos
Margret Vossebürger Teaser-Bild

Margret Vossebürger

 

Straße:

Im Dahlgarten 23

Ort:

59558 Lippstadt

Telefon:

+49 2941 760471

E-Mail: m.vossebuerger@cdu-lippstadt.de
mehr Infos